England rugby team officially established in 1871 and played their first test match against Scotland. The English team is the most triumphant international rugby team nowadays. They’ve won the Grand Slam (13 times), the Triple Crown (25 times) and proved them as a successful team. England is set 5 Six Nations matches in the 2019 tournament.

England National Team at a glance

CaptainDylan Hartley
UnionRugby Football Union
Head coachEddie Jones
Home GroundTwickenham Stadium
EmblemRed Rose
1st internationalvs Scotland
Record winEngland 134 – 0 Romania (November 17, 2001)
Biggest lostAustralia 76 – 0 England (June 6, 1998)

England Six Nations Matches

Round 1

Ireland vs England – Feb 2, 4:45 pm at Dublin

Round 2

England vs. France – Feb 10, 3:00 pm at Twickenham

Round 3

Italy vs. Ireland – Feb 24, 3:00 pm at Rome

Round 4

England vs. Italy – Mar 9, 4:45 pm at Twickenham

Round 5

England vs. Scotland – Mar 16, 5:00 pm at Twickenham

England Full Team Squads

Take a look 35-man squad of the England rugby union team:

Tom Dunn (Hooker)Sam Underhill (Flanker)
Jamie George (Hooker)Sam Simmonds (Number)
Dylan Hartley (Hooker)Danny Care (Scrum-half)
Lewis Boyce (Prop)Ben Youngs (Scrum-half)
Dan Cole (Prop)George Ford (Fly-half)
Alec Hepburn (Prop)Alex Lozowski (Fly-half)
Kyle Sinckler (Prop)Marcus Smith (Fly-half)
Mako Vunipola (Prop)Owen Farrell (Centre)
Harry Williams (Prop)Jonathan Joseph (Centre)
Nick Isiekwe (Lock)Henry Slade (Centre)
Maro Itoje (Lock)Ben Te’o (Centre)
George Kruis (Lock)Nathan Earle (Wing)
Joe Launchbury (Lock)Jack Nowell (Wing)
Courtney Lawes (Lock)Jonny May (Wing)
Gary Graham (Flanker)Denny Solomona (Wing)
Zach Mercer (Flanker)Anthony Watson (Wing)
Chris Robshaw (Flanker)Mike Brown (Fullback)
Harry Mallinder (Fullback)